1. Self-Help Home
  2. Returns (RMA)
  3. Editing or canceling a return

Editing or canceling a return

Most returns can easily be cancelled from your Account Dashboard. You can also edit a return by cancelling an existing return and creating a new one.

Cancel a return

Within your Return Status/History, locate the return that you would like to cancel and select Cancel Return.

Editing a return

First, cancel your existing return by using the Cancel a Return steps above. Once your return has been cancelled, you may create a new return by locating your order on the Order History page.

Guest account/Need further assistance

If you need to edit or cancel a return that you placed as a guest or are having trouble with your return, please contact us.

Updated on August 20, 2020

Related Articles